Skip to main content

Trinity Digital Collections

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Trinity
(403 results)



Display: 20

    • Trinity Trio

    • Students;
    • The Trinity Trio represented Trinity at many local and state-wide events during the 1940s and 1950s. Pictured here, l-r are Dorothy Johnson, Jackie Collier, and Pat Wheeler in 1944.
    • Trinity Trio

    • Students;
    • The Trinity Trio represented Trinity at many local and state-wide events during the 1940s and 1950s. Pictured here, l-r are Dorothy Johnson, Jackie Collier, and Pat Wheeler in 1944.
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Thomas Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • Opened in the fall of 1965, the eight-storey High Rise residence hall for undergraduate women was designed by architects O'Neil Ford and Bartlett Cocke. In 1974 Trinity trustees voted to name High Rise in honor of Marion Bruce Thomas who served...
    • Thomas Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • Opened in the fall of 1965, the eight-storey High Rise residence hall for undergraduate women was designed by architects O'Neil Ford and Bartlett Cocke. In 1974 Trinity trustees voted to name High Rise in honor of Marion Bruce Thomas who served...
    • Thomas Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • Opened in the fall of 1965, the eight-storey High Rise residence hall for undergraduate women was designed by architects O'Neil Ford and Bartlett Cocke. In 1974 Trinity trustees voted to name High Rise in honor of Marion Bruce Thomas who served...
    • President John Brazil

    • Presidents;
    • Inaugurated as the seventeenth president of Trinity University on February 12, 2000, John R. Brazil took office in the fall of 1999. Prior to coming to Trinity Brazil served as President of Bradley University in Illinois. Prior to his tenure at...
    • Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas, 1972-2004

    • Trinity University (San Antonio, Tex.).; Cities and towns -- Study and teaching.;
    • Folder: Trinity University, San Antonio, Texas, 1972-2004. This folder contains correspondence, event ephemera, and class memoranda, notes and reports that pertain to Reverend Black's relationship with Dr. Earl Lewis, professor of Urban Studies at...
    • Communism as a Religion

    • Communism and Christianity; Communism and religion; Communism
    • Thesis presented at Andover Newton Theological School in 1943, digitized copy supplied by Diana Yount, Trask Library, Andover Newton Theological School, on March 16, 2012 to Coates Library, Special Collections and Archives, Trinity University.
    • Eugenia B. Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • James W. Laurie and James Robinson

    • Events
    • Pictured left to right are James W. Laurie, Trinity president, and Presbyterian clergyman James Robinson, pastor of the Church of the Master in New York City and founder of Cross Roads Africa program. Robinson visited the Trinity campus in 1961 to...

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK