Skip to main content

Trinity Digital Collections

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Skyline (1950-present)
(116 results)



Display: 20

    • Architectural Drawing Chapel Close Up

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Campus View

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Chapel

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Fine Arts Building

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Gymnasium

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Bell Athletic Center

    • Buildings;
    • Named in memory of William H. Bell, late chairman of Trinity's Board of Trustee from 1984-87, the Bell Athletic Center, a three-story structure containing 185,000 square feet, opened in 1992. The building houses faculty and staff offices, the Hixon...
    • Bell Athletic Center

    • Buildings;
    • Named in memory of William H. Bell, late chairman of Trinity's Board of Trustee from 1984-87, the Bell Athletic Center, a three-story structure containing 185,000 square feet, opened in 1992. The building houses faculty and staff offices, the Hixon...
    • Bell Athletic Center

    • Buildings;
    • Named in memory of William H. Bell, late chairman of Trinity's Board of Trustee from 1984-87, the Bell Athletic Center, a three-story structure containing 185,000 square feet, opened in 1992. The building houses faculty and staff offices, the Hixon...
    • Beze Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • Dedicated April 2, 1977, Albert Herff-Beze Hall was named in memory of one of Trinity's most outstanding professors whose teaching career spanned almost forty years. It ended with his death on April 18, 1976 at the age of 74. Affectionately known...
    • Architectural Drawing  Men's Dormitory

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Elizabeth Huth Coates Library

    • Buildings;
    • Construction on the library, initially known as the Elizabeth Coates Maddox Library, began in 1977 and the library opened in 1979. Photo depicts construction in early stage. View is looking north from front of library with stairwell in foreground....

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK