Skip to main content

Trinity Digital Collections

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Cocke
(24 results)



Display: 20

    • Architectural Drawing Chapel Close Up

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Gymnasium

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Campus View

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Fine Arts Building

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Chapel

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing  Men's Dormitory

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Eugenia B. Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Laurie Auditorium

    • Buildings;
    • Completed in 1971, the multi-faceted James W. and Dorothy A. Laurie Auditorium was the first building on the Skyline Campus large enough to accommodate the entire faculty and student body in a single setting. Designed by architects O'Neil Ford and...
    • Laurie Auditorium

    • Buildings;
    • Completed in 1971, the multi-faceted James W. and Dorothy A. Laurie Auditorium was the first building on the Skyline Campus large enough to accommodate the entire faculty and student body in a single setting. Designed by architects O'Neil Ford and...
    • Lightner Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • With funds raised during Trinity's $50 million Centennial Fund, two new residence halls for women opened in the fall of 1965: the six-story Camille Lightner Honor Residence Hall and High Rise Residence hall. Both were designed by architects O'Neil...

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK