Skip to main content

Trinity Digital Collections

You've searched: All Collections

  • All fields: Bartlett
(24 results)



Display: 20

    • Eugenia B. Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Thomas Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • Opened in the fall of 1965, the eight-storey High Rise residence hall for undergraduate women was designed by architects O'Neil Ford and Bartlett Cocke. In 1974 Trinity trustees voted to name High Rise in honor of Marion Bruce Thomas who served...
    • Thomas Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • Opened in the fall of 1965, the eight-storey High Rise residence hall for undergraduate women was designed by architects O'Neil Ford and Bartlett Cocke. In 1974 Trinity trustees voted to name High Rise in honor of Marion Bruce Thomas who served...
    • Thomas Residence Hall

    • Buildings;
    • Opened in the fall of 1965, the eight-storey High Rise residence hall for undergraduate women was designed by architects O'Neil Ford and Bartlett Cocke. In 1974 Trinity trustees voted to name High Rise in honor of Marion Bruce Thomas who served...
    • Architectural Drawing Chapel Close Up

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing  Men's Dormitory

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Campus View

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Chapel

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Architectural Drawing Fine Arts Building

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Architectural Drawing Gymnasium

    • Buildings;
    • In 1945, before deeds were signed for the property for the new campus on Trinity Hill, trustees selected Harvey P. Smith and Bartlett Cocke as architects to draw up a master plan for the new campus. Assistance as consulting architects came from the...
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....
    • Laurie Auditorium

    • Buildings;
    • Completed in 1971, the multi-faceted James W. and Dorothy A. Laurie Auditorium was the first building on the Skyline Campus large enough to accommodate the entire faculty and student body in a single setting. Designed by architects O'Neil Ford and...
    • Miller Fountain

    • Buildings;
    • The Eugenia B. Miller Fountain was named in honor of the wife of Cecil W. Miller, Trinity trustee and former chairman of the Board (1957-1960) who presented the fountain as a gift to the university in 1966. Fountains were a special interest of Mr....

QuickView

Display a larger image and more item information when the pointer pauses over a thumbnail
 

Layout options:

Select the collections to add or remove from your search
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
 
OK